Next Match
 
CD Torrevieja  


Preseason
 
Last Match
1-2
Torrevieja Almoradi
CDTEvents
Monday, 20 May 2019
No events schedule
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
No events schedule
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
No events schedule
Thursday, 23 May 2019
No events schedule
Friday, 24 May 2019
No events schedule
Saturday, 25 May2019
No events schedule
Sunday, 26 May 2019
No events schedule
 
First pre-season friendlies confirmed
2016-08-05 10:40:00

 

CD Torrevieja has announced the first friendly matches before the start of the 2016/17 season. Training is expected to start on July 18 at the Multipurpose Nelson Mandela stadium. The first game will be a mouth watering contest against Elche CF on Saturday July 23, who has as their priority a return to La Liga.
 
Subsequently and again at the Vicente Garcia we host Real Murcia CF on Saturday 30 July, who missed out on promotion last season against CD Toledo.
 
Schedules and pre-season games 2016/17 confirmed:

Saturday, 23 July at 19:30 at the Vicente Garcia, Torrevieja CD 0-4 Elche CF

Saturday, 30 July at 19:30 at the Vicente Garcia, CD Torrevieja 0-4 Real Murcia CF
 
Saturday, 6 July at 19:00 at the Universidad de Espinardo, Rea Murcia Imperial 2-1 CD Torrevieja
 
Wednesday, 10 August at 19:00 at the Palmeral, Callosa Deportiva CF 0-1 CD Torrevieja
 
Saturday, 13 August at 20:00 at he Luis Rocamora, Benferri CF 1-2 CD Torrevieja
 
 

Club Info

Club Deportivo Torrevieja

Caballero Rodas, 56, Bajo, 03181 Torrevieja (Alicante)

Phone: 965 719 699

E-mail: administracion@clubdeportivotorrevieja.com

Official Website © Club Deportivo Torrevieja

Legal Note | Cookies Policy